Amsterdam International Antiquarian Book & Map Fair

Exhibitors 2017


(Alphabetically with booth number)


A

Antiquariat Aix-la-Chapelle 37
Pontdriesch 8 A
D-52062 Aachen
Germany
talke@aix-rarebooks.com


B

Antiquariat Michael Banzhaf 24
Henriettenweg 3
D-72072 Tübingen
Germany
Antiquariat-Banzhaf@t-online.de


Gert Jan Bestebreurtje Rare Books 3
Langendijk 8
NL-4132 AK Vianen
The Netherlands
info@gertjanbestebreurtje.com
Exhibitors books


Bibliopathos Libreria Antiquaria 6
Via Enrico Toti 1
37121 Verona
Italy
enzoferro@bibliopathos.it


Antiquariaat De Boekenbeurs 2
Turfkaai 33
NL-4331 JV Middelburg
The Netherlands
info@deboekenbeurs.com


Antiquariaat Paul Bremmers 15
Brusselsestraat 91
NL-6211 PC Maastricht
The Netherlands
pwj.bremmers@gmail.com


Librairie Alain Brieux 26
48, rue Jacob
75006 Paris
France
alain.brieux@wanadoo.fr


Antiquariaat Brinkman 23
Singel 319
NL-1012 WJ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
info@antiquariaatbrinkman.nl


C

Il Cartiglio Libreria Antiquaria 7
Via Po 32/D
10123 Torino
Italy
info@cartiglio.it


Livraria Castro e Silva 4
Rua do Norte 44, 1º andar
P-1200-286 Lisboa
Portugal
livraria@castroesilva.com


D

Demian Books 1
Hendrik Conscienceplein 16-18
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
info@demian.be


F

Antiquariaat Forum / Asher Rare Books 19,20
Westrenen, Tuurdijk 16
3997 MS 't Goy-houten
The Netherlands
info@forumrarebooks.com
Exhibitors books


Robert Frew 30
8 Thurloe Place
London SW7 2RX
United Kingdom
shop@robertfrew.com


H

Harrison-Hiett Rare Books 39
Melknapsteeg 13
1621 AK Hoorn
Netherlands
info@harrison-hiett.com
Exhibitors books


Antiquariaat Fokas Holthuis 16
Daal en Bergselaan 78
NL-2565 AG Den Haag
The Netherlands
fokas@fokas.nl


I

Antiquariat Inlibris Gilhofer 8
Rathausstrasse 19
A-1010 Wien
Austria
mpeche@inlibris.at


B.M. Israel, Boekhandel & Antiquariaat BV 35
G. van IJsselsteinlaan 57
1934 GM Egmond aan den Hoef
Netherlands
bmisrael@xs4all


J

Domenico Jacono Antiquariat / Verlag / Galerie 47
Neubaugasse 35/1A/R5
A-1070 Wien
Austria
mail@domenicojacono.com


K

De Kloof 40,41
Limmerick 7
1046 AR Amsterdam
The Netherlands
kloof@xs4all.nl


Knuf Rare Books 29
26, Rue des Béguines
F-41100 Vendôme
France
fritsknuf@gmail.com
Exhibitors books


Antiquariaat A. KoK & Zn. B.V. 13
Oude Hoogstraat 14-18
1012 CE Amsterdam
Netherlands
kok@xs4all.nl


Kotte Autographs 9
Klösterle 2
D-87672 Rosshaupten
Germany
info@autographenhandlung.de


Antiquariat Michael Kühn 25
Erdmannstraße 11
D-10827 Berlin
Germany
kuehn.rarebooks@arcor.de


L

Antiquariat Hans Lindner 36
Spessartweg 3-5
D-84048 Mainburg
Germany
lindner.mainburg@t-online.de


M

Bruce Marshall Rare Books 5
20 Gretton Road, Gotherington
Cheltenham GL52 9QU
United Kingdom
info@marshallrarebooks.com


MC Rare Books 38
Wezelweide 15
NL-2727 DK Zoetermeer
The Netherlands
maxrarebooks@gmail.com


P

Antiquariaat Plantijn 21
Ginnekenmarkt 5
4835 JC Breda
The Netherlands
dieter.d@planet.nl


ThePrintsCollector 18
Langenboomseweg 57
5411 AT Zeeland
The Netherlands
info@theprintscollector.com


R

Antiquariaat Dik Ramkema 44
Bloemendaalseweg 241
2051 GC Overveen
The Netherlands
dikramkema@gmail.com


Antiquariaat De Rijzende Zon 46
Poststraat 8
NL-5038 DH Tilburg
The Netherlands
info@rijzendezon.eu


Antiquariaat De Roo 17
Van Meelstraat 12
NL-3331 KR Zwijndrecht
The Netherlands
info@derooboeken.nl


Rotes Antiquariat 42
Rungestraße 20
D-10179 Berlin
Germany
galerie@rotes-antiquariat.de


S

Dieter Schierenberg 31
Zamenhofstraat 150, Unit 320
NL-1022 AG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
info@schierenberg.nl


Sophie Schneideman Rare Books 27
331 Portobello Road
London W10 5SA
United Kingdom
sophie@ssrbooks.com


Antiquariat Michael Solder 43
Frauenstraße 49/50
48143 Münster
Germany
info@antiquariat-solder.de


Antiquariaat A.G. van der Steur 28
Balistraat 81B
NL-2585 XN Den Haag
The Netherlands
antiquariaat@vandersteur.nl


Douglas Stewart Fine Books 45
720 High Street
Armadale VIC 3143
Australia
Info@DouglasStewart.com.au
Exhibitors books


V

Antiquariaat de Vries & de Vries 12
Damstraat 19
2011 HA Haarlem
Netherlands
pieter@devriesendevries.nl


W

Worlds End Bookshop 14
357 King's Road
London SW3 5ES
United Kingdom
info@worldsendbookshop.com
Exhibitors books


Z

Zaal Books 22
Steinenburglaan 12
NL-3731 GG De Bilt
The Netherlands
info@zaalbooks.nl



Back to Top