Exhibitors

(Alphabetically with booth number)

A
Antiquariat Aix-la-Chapelle 58
Pontdriesch 8 A
D-52062 Aachen
GERMANY
talke@aix-rarebooks.com

L’Arengario Studio Bibliografico 51
Via Pratolungo, 192
I-25064 Gussago (Brescia)
ITALY
staff@arengario.it

E.H. Ariëns Kappers Masterprints 52
Keizersgracht 208
NL-1016 DX  Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
info@masterprints.nl

Libreria El Astillero 50
Doctor Rizal 17-19
08006 Barcelona
SPAIN
libreria@libreriaelastillero.com

B
Antiquariato Librario Bado e Mart 56
Via dei Soncin 25
I-35122 Padova
ITALY
info@badoemart.it

Antiquariat Michael Banzhaf 47
Henriettenweg 3
D-72072  Tübingen
GERMANY
Antiquariat-Banzhaf@t-online.de

Libreria Bardon 12
Plaza de San Martín 3
E-28013  Madrid
SPAIN
info@libreriabardon.com

Gert Jan Bestebreurtje Rare Books 3
Langendijk 8
NL-4132 AK  Vianen
THE NETHERLANDS
info@gertjanbestebreurtje.com

Bibliopathos Libreria Antiquaria 45
Via Enrico Toti 1
37121 Verona
ITALY
bibliopathos@bibliopathos.it

Antiquariaat De Boekenbeurs 43
Turfkaai 33
NL-4331 JV  Middelburg
THE NETHERLANDS
info@deboekenbeurs.com

Antiquariaat Paul Bremmers 53
Brusselsestraat 91
NL-6211 PC  Maastricht
THE NETHERLANDS
pwj.bremmers@gmail.com

Antiquariaat Brinkman 22
Singel 319
NL-1012 WJ Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
info@antiquariaatbrinkman.nl

C
Librairie des Carrés 10
1 Route de Louerre Gennes
F-49350 Gennes – Val de Loire
FRANCE
contact@librairiedescarres.com

Livraria Castro e Silva 46
Rua do Norte 44, 1º andar
P-1200-286 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
livraria@castroesilva.com

Librairie Rodolphe Chamonal 5
5, Rue Drouot
F-75009  Paris
FRANCE
chamonal2@wanadoo.fr

Librairie Clavreuil 21
19, Rue de Tournon
F-75006 Paris
FRANCE
basane@thomas-scheler.fr

Libreria Antiquària Comellas 15
Rambla de Catalunya, 15, 2°, 2a
E-08007  Barcelona
SPAIN
info@livres-rares.com

Daniel Crouch Rare Books 4
4 Bury Street, St James’s
London
SW1Y 6AB
UNITED KINGDOM
info@crouchrarebooks.com

D
Demian Books 1
Hendrik Conscienceplein 16-18
B-2000  Antwerpen
BELGIUM
info@demian.be

F
Antiquariaat Forum / Asher Rare Books 25
Westrenen, Tuurdijk 16
NL-3997 MS  ‘t Goy-houten
THE NETHERLANDS
info@forumrarebooks.com

Robert Frew 2
8 Thurloe Place
London
SW7 2RX
UNITED KINGDOM
shop@robertfrew.com

H
Harrison-Hiett Rare Books 31
Abbey Hill Cottage 201 Wimborne Road West
Wimborne
BH21 2DL
UNITED KINGDOM
info@harrison-hiett.co.uk

Harteveld Rare Books 26
Rue des Alpes 5
CH-1700 Fribourg
SWITZERLAND
harteveld@bluewin.ch

Antiquariaat Fokas Holthuis 29
P.O. Box 18604
NL-2502 EP  Den Haag
THE NETHERLANDS
fokas@fokas.nl

HS Rare Books & Maps 20
San Martin de Tours, 3190
1425 Capital Federal
ARGENTINA
info@hsrarebooks.com

I
Imperial Fine Books 13
790 Madison Ave., Room 200 (between 66 & 67th Streets)
New York NY 10065
UNITED STATES
info@imperialfinebooks.com

Antiquariat Inlibris Gilhofer 8
Rathausstrasse 19
A-1010  Wien
AUSTRIA
office@inlibris.at

Iris Antique Globes and Maps 41
Weverweg 11
NL-6961 KM Eerbeek
THE NETHERLANDS
info@irisglobes.nl

J
Antiquariaat Junk 7
Van Eeghenstraat 129
NL-1071 GA  Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
books@antiquariaatjunk.nl

K
De Kloof 14
Limmerick 7
1046 AR Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
kloof@xs4all.nl

Knuf Rare Books 11
26, Rue des Béguines
F-41100  Vendôme
FRANCE
info@fritsknuf.com

Konstantinopel rare & fine books 55
Kortenaerstraat 17
NL-7513 AC Enschede
THE NETHERLANDS
konstantinopel@gmail.com

Kotte Autographs 9
Klösterle 2
D-87672  Rosshaupten
GERMANY
info@autographenhandlung.de

Antiquariat Michael Kühn 49
Erdmannstraße 11
D-10827  Berlin
GERMANY
kuehn.rarebooks@arcor.de

L
Antiquariat Hans Lindner 35
Spessartweg 3-5
D-84048  Mainburg
GERMANY
lindner.mainburg@t-online.de

M
Bruce Marshall Rare Books 6
20 Gretton Road, Gotherington
Cheltenham
GL52 9QU
UNITED KINGDOM
info@marshallrarebooks.com

Martayan Lan 59
70 East 55th Street, 6th Floor (Heron Tower)
New York NY 10022
UNITED STATES
info@martayanlan.com

MC Rare Books 36
Wezelweide 15
NL-2727 DK  Zoetermeer
THE NETHERLANDS
maxrarebooks@gmail.com

Bruce McKittrick Rare Books 27
43 Sabine Ave.
Narberth PA 19072-1741
UNITED STATES
info@mckittrickrarebooks.com

Antiquariat Mertens & Pomplun 48
Winterfeldstraße 51
D-10781  Berlin
GERMANY
antiquariat.mp@berlin.snafu.de

Librairie Monsieur le Prince 30
67 avenue de Suffren
F-75007  Paris
FRANCE
pingel@wanadoo.fr

P
Antiquariaat Plantijn 40
Ginnekenmarkt 5
4835 JC Breda
THE NETHERLANDS
dieter.d@planet.nl

ThePrintsCollector 54
Langenboomseweg 57
5411 AT Zeeland
THE NETHERLANDS
info@theprintscollector.com

R
Antiquariaat Dik Ramkema 44
Bloemendaalseweg 241
2051 GC Overveen
THE NETHERLANDS
dikramkema@gmail.com

Antiquariaat De Rijzende Zon 37
Poststraat 8
NL-5038 DH  Tilburg
THE NETHERLANDS
rijzendezon@hotmail.com

Antiquariaat De Roo 42
Van Meelstraat 12
NL-3331 KR  Zwijndrecht
THE NETHERLANDS
info@derooboeken.nl

Rotes Antiquariat 57
Rungestraße 20
D-10179 Berlin
GERMANY
info@rotes-antiquariat.de

S
Dieter Schierenberg 16
Zamenhofstraat 150, Unit 320
NL-1022 AG  Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
info@schierenberg.nl

Max Silverenberg 33
Kleine Berg 79
5611 JT Eindhoven
THE NETHERLANDS
info@silverenberg.nl

De Slegte 23
Wapper 5
B-2000  Antwerpen
BELGIUM
antwerpen.wapper@deslegte.com

Antiquariaat Spinoza 34
Archangelkade 2G
1013BE Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
info@spinozabooks.com

Antiquariaat A.G. van der Steur 28
Balistraat 81B
NL-2585 XN  Den Haag
THE NETHERLANDS
antiquariaat@vandersteur.nl

Douglas Stewart Fine Books 60
720 High Street
Armadale VIC 3143
AUSTRALIA
Info@DouglasStewart.com.au

T
Les Trois Islets 17
11 bd du tertre Gondan, B.P. 20
F-35800  Saint Briac Sur Mer
FRANCE
lib3i@orange.fr

Y
Graham York Rare Books 32
225 High Street
Honiton
EX14 1LB
UNITED KINGDOM
books@gyork.co.uk

Z
Zaal Books 24
Steinenburglaan 12
NL-3731 GG  De Bilt
THE NETHERLANDS
info@zaalbooks.nl